Call 212-838-6226

 

Open late! Mon-Tues: 9am-9pm

Wed-Thurs: 9am-5pm

Every other Saturday: 10am-3pm

Please Click the Icons to Leave a Review

Read our reviews on Google+  Read our reviews on Smile Reminder  Read our reviews on Yelp  Find us with Mapquest  Find us on Foursquare Find us on Foursquare

Reviews   

 

"Very clean and professional environment, friendly people. I will go back for more work done :) " — Astrid P.

Very clean and professional environment, friendly people. I will go back for more work done :)

30-Dec-15

"#1 Office!" — SEAN K.

Fantastic staff and service! Love it here!

28-Dec-15

"Some new faces, but the same great docs! Dr.Orlansky is beyond fantastic.." — ARLENE A.

Some new faces, but the same great docs! Dr.Orlansky is beyond fantastic...this coming from a former dental-phobe. Did I ever think I'd actually look forward to seeing the dentist? Well, I DO!

24-Dec-15

"It was my first visit and Dr. Brick was very patient with me. He thoroughly explain my options " — Qiana S.

It was my first visit and Dr. Brick was very patient with me. He thoroughly explained my options. Thank you Dr. Brick for such a relaxing setting and your confidence in assuring me that I was in good hands. God bless you.

16-Dec-15

"I love Frada and Dr. Orlansky!" — MEGAN F.

I love Frada and Dr. Orlansky!

12-Dec-15

"I've been a patient for about 20 years and I've always gotten wonderful care and service." — ROBERT H.

I've been a patient for about 20 years and I've always gotten wonderful care and service.

11-Dec-15

" Great professionals and very happy with Dr. Brick! " — Rami H.

Great professionals overall and very happy with Dr. Brick!

10-Dec-15

"Very thoughtful and considerate group" — BARBARA P.

Very thoughtful and considerate group

8-Dec-15

"Dr. Orlansky has an excellent bedside manner.Dr. Orlansky is an amazing Denist with gentle hands" — MARYLOU D.

Dr. Orlansky has an excellent bedside manner. Dr. Orlansky is an amazing Denist with gentle hands. He is very patient and a good listener.

8-Dec-15

"The office staff was polite, friendly and professional" — Lourdes V.

The office staff was polite, friendly and professional. The office was very clean and I was seen expeditiously. The dentist Dr.Brick was wonderful. He put me at ease by providing a explanation of the procedure in detail. I will definitely return and referr others.

5-Dec-15

"I love this place .Everyone is nice" — SCOTT N.

I love this place .Everyone is nice. The only thing was I didn't understand the insurance didn't pay the whole thing. But now I do and I am working on it.

3-Dec-15

"Always a wonderful job. Happy Holidays to all." — DEBORAH C.

Always a wonderful job. Happy Holidays to all.

30-Nov-15

"I am terrified of going to the dentist, and I hadn't been in 2 years, so I was a bit nervous every" — Joy Y.

I am terrified of going to the dentist, and I hadn't been in 2 years, so I was a bit nervous every. From the moment I walked in, everyone was great. I can't say enough about Dr. Jones. He was pleasant and informative. I will be back in 6 months!

26-Nov-15

"As usual, Dr" — Charles K.

As usual, Dr. Orlansky was efficient, thorough, pleasant, friendly and solved my dental problem speedily. That is why he's been my go to dentist for 20+ years.

25-Nov-15

"Happy teeth" — SONDRA S.

Both the dentist and hygienist were outstanding in every way. I would definitely recommend them.

18-Nov-15

"Amazing Dental Experience" — Bryant A.

Lots of friendly people in the office and both Dr. Brick and Dr. Gazel were very nice to me. They took their time and explained everything I needed to know. Dr. Gazel had a very light hand and didn't hurt me at all during my clean up. I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for some great dental work and friendly convo.

11-Nov-15

"Probably one of the best dental visits/cleanings I have had in a long while" — TODD B.

Probably one of the best dental visits/cleanings I have had in a long while. I usually have a few very sensitive areas which I barely noticed this time. This is now the third cleaning and I am very pleased with the care and service at the practice.

11-Nov-15

"Fantastic people. Painless dentistry." — KEVIN B.

Fantastic people. Painless dentistry.

11-Nov-15

"I have been a patient for over 20 years. Dr Orlansky and his team have always been outstanding." — MARGARET M.

I have been a patient for over 20 years. Dr Orlansky and his team have always been outstanding.

10-Nov-15

"The experience,as usual, was excellent as expected." — SUSAN G.

The experience,as usual, was excellent as expected.

8-Nov-15

"Always on time-not much waiting around for my appt. friendly and helpful" — MICHELE B.

Always on time-not much waiting around for my appt. friendly and helpful. Explanations are constant before anything is done.

8-Nov-15

"Dr. Orlansky was excellent, friendly, and explained everything he was doing" — Sarah T.

Dr. Orlansky was excellent, friendly, and explained everything he was doing. After a 6 year hiatus from seeing a dentist, he was very understanding and did not make me feel badly for this. Great office, nice staff, very positive experience.

86-Nov-15

"As usual my appointment was timely, the staff wonderful and efficient! I have been a patient for..." — Marie R.

As usual my appointment was timely, the staff wonderful and efficient! I have been a patient for more than 40 years and have always been treated perfectly!

5-Nov-15

"Dr. Orlansky" — GEORGE B.

Dr. Orlansky is the best dentist I ever dealt with. I will recommend him to ALL of my family and friends

4-Nov-15

" I would like the financial options explained." — Sandra K.

I would like the financial options explained.

28-Oct-15

"review" — BARBARA R.

I have recommended the service to several friends who have been equally satisfied.

28-Oct-15

"Dr. Orlansky is a real pro...He's the best!" — CHARLES P.

Dr. Orlansky is a real pro...He's the best!

27-Oct-15

"I love this office" — Catherine E.

I love this office. It has up to date technology but the "old school" consideration for each patient and what they really need. This happens so rarely, it should be revered. Frada is great at what she does and really cares. (Not to be taken for granted in this world unfortunately). Great practice

24-Oct-15

"Friendly, and profesional staff. Impecable facilities" — Jorge G.

Friendly, and profesional staff. Impecable facilities. DDS Brick is very knowledgeable and provides exellent service. Always good bedside manners, I will definetly return.

16-Oct-15

"I am very satisfied with the service." — EDWARD L.

I am very satisfied with the service.

16-Oct-15

"After a bad experience, this dental team really makes you feel comfortable" — Derek D.

After a bad experience, this dental team really makes you feel comfortable. From checking in to completion of my appt.

16-Oct-15

"Staff is always pleasant, courteous and informative" — Valerie C.

Staff is always pleasant, courteous and informative. Frada does excellent work with much diligence and care.

13-Oct-15

"Always enjoy coming in for my 6-month cleaning and enjoy interacting with Freda and Dr. Orlanski" — STEPHEN T.

Always enjoy coming in for my 6-month cleaning and enjoy interacting with Freda and Dr. Orlanski. I've been a patient for 20 yrs. Freda is very knowledgeable and very communicative and puts you at ease.

13-Oct-15

"Love Dr. Brick" — Sahussapont S.

Would recommend Dr. Brick to anyone I know.

13-Oct-15

"Love Fraya and the entire office!" — BARBARA P.

Love Fraya and the entire office!

9-Oct-15

"Great Cleaning!" — LINDSAY B.

I actually really enjoy my checkups at New York Dental Office. The staff are really kind and friendly. The hygenist did an amazing job. No pain. My pearls look great :) Dr. Brick is my abosulte favorite dentist. He makes me very comfortable and explains everything so well and its easy to understand. He is very personable. Definitely recommend this office!!

6-Oct-15

"Dr. Brick and his staff are first rate. I've recommended him to others that say the same thing." — BRETT Z.

Dr. Brick and his staff are first rate. I've recommended him to others that say the same thing.

23-Sep-15

"Go with NY Dental Office!" — Jan S.

I am very pleased with my Consultation and am going forward with Dr Brick's recommendations! I would recommend NY Dental Office to anyone that I know in need of a dentist. Thanks, JP Sloan

22-Sep-15

"Great Dentist and Office!" — Meghan T.

Always punctual in managing appointments and Dr. Bricks is always very friendly, informative and helpful.

22-Sep-15

"Continues to be the best dental experience, ever! I recommend the entire practice to anyone..." — ARLENE A.

Continues to be the best dental experience, ever! I recommend the entire practice to anyone searching for a new dentist. Take this from one who'd avoided dentists for years. No fear, no pain, just exemplary attention and expertise bar none!

10-Sep-15

"Great dental office" — Devaunshi M.

Dr. Brick and his team are fantastic! Nicole at the front desk is a pleasure to deal with and always makes my visit to the dentist enjoyable.

9-Sep-15

"Excellent dentist and practice!" — Charles S.

Excellent dentist and practice!

9-Sep-15

"I had a good experience and felt that I understood what was going on with my teeth" — EJ S.

I had a good experience and felt that I understood what was going on with my teeth. I wish I could afford to go back, but without dental insurance it's just too costly for me right now.

18-Aug-15

"I have been going to Dr. Orlansky for many years" — MORRIS B.

I have been going to Dr. Orlansky for many years. Besides being an excellent dentist, what I like most about him Is that he always explains what the various treatment options and has no problem taking a conservative approach. As a patient who has had many emergency situations, he has no problem fitting you in a crowded schedule. Last, but not least is that he has a sense of humor, which I believe is important. Morris Borock

14-Aug-15

"Dr. Orlansky is an excellent dentist- I have used him for many years!!!!" — SUSAN P.

Dr. Orlansky is an excellent dentist- I have used him for many years!!!!

14-Aug-15

" I am very satisfied with my dental service at this office" — CONSTANTINA S.

I am very satisfied with my dental service at this office. Frada is quite meticulous with my teeth and I see her 3-4 times a year for a cleaning. Dr, Brick checks my teeth and, when necessary, fills a cavity or works on a new crown or replaces one that is problematic. He is both patient and caring.

14-Aug-15

"As usual, there was no wait. Greeted by friendly staff." — GERALD E.

As usual, there was no wait. Greeted by friendly staff.

13-Aug-15

"I always hated going to the dentist and did not usually have a particularly enjoyable experience,..." — ELIZABETH C.

I always hated going to the dentist and did not usually have a particularly enjoyable experience, and sometimes had pretty unpleasant experiences (such as when I had to get a cavity or my root canal done). However, every time I have had an appointment with Dr. Brick, it has been a thoroughly stress-free experience. I can't say that having to get my root canal redone yesterday was an enjoyable experience, but I barely felt the numbing needle at all and Dr. Brick worked efficiently, checking in with me and letting me know what he was doing throughout the procedure. I hope to continue using Dr. Brick as my dentist as long as I reside in NYC.

12-Aug-15

"Very happy with the positive bright personalities of all the staff and dentist" — Joseph D.

Very happy with the positive bright personalities of all the staff and dentist. The work is generally good and if there was any problems they'll fix it with no additional charges.

12-Aug-15

"I've been coming here for over 20 yeara" — SYLVETTE D.

I've been coming here for over 20 years and it seems to only get better. Capable, efficient and friendly!

6-Aug-15

"From Checkup to Checkbook" — Bill Yates

What can one say about a standard checkup that did not result in further dental work? Everything went well. An old filling was put on the "Watch List" and the dentist's beard did not get in the way of his tools.

8/5/2015

"From Checkup to Checkbook" — leo Benzant

My overall experience was great! Very professional and friendly staff. And I'm very pleased with my teeth whitening results. Would highly recommend it. Thank you

8/3/2015

"How good can it get?" — Linda R. Rousseau

I've been seeing Dr. Brick for about a year now and am more than satisfied. Several months ago, I started with the program that uses trays that are updated every couple of weeks to straighten out my crooked and cramped teeth. Today, work had to be done on my lower jaw where four bottom teeth had to be drilled to correct an issue concerning their mobility. Dr. Brick explained the procedure and asked me to let him know if I became uncomfortable, I received anesthesia in my gum on both sides of my lower jaw. He proceeded to drill a tiny hole in each of the four teeth. At one point I had to ask for more anesthesia and Dr. Brick complied. I felt confident in his capable hands because he has a calm, focused manner and I knew what to expect. I appreciate the fact that I feel comfortable asking for clarification on specifics. He understands how important it is for a patient to feel empowered. I would certainly recommend Dr. Brick as a fine dentist that doesn't disappoint. He is a true professional in every sense of the word.

8/3/2015

"Everything O.K....assuming the tooth stays in." — jay august

Everything O.K....assuming the tooth stays in.

7/31/2015

"Great Stuff!" — james matthews

Dr Brick is an excellent dentist and the staff is warm and completely professional.

7/29/2015

"Great seeyounexttime." — Steve Deniro

Great seeyounexttime.

7/29/2015

"It is a pleasure to be dealt with in such a pleasant manner from doctors to front desk." — Sandra H Kavonic

As above. I will see you all in six months. Sandra Kavonic

7/28/2015

"I love coming to the dentist!" — Cheryl Blonstein

I actually look forward to coming for my teeth cleaning! Everyone is so friendly and helpful! I especially want to thank Fratta, the best dental hygienist ever! As a former dentist avoider, this has changed and allayed my fears completely! Thanks so everyone

7/27/2015

"Best and least painful Root canal ever!" — Sofia D

I come to Dr. Brick for cleaning, today he had to do a root canal and it was the best experience in a Dentist office I ever had. Highly recommended. Also he explains what he is doing and before what is happening. Loved to be knowing what is going on.

7/21/2015

"I truly enjoyed my visit to this dental office. The staff was helpful and extremely professional. I would definitely recommend it to all my friends. " — Greta V

I truly enjoyed my visit to this dental office. The staff was helpful and extremely professional. I would definitely recommend it to all my friends.

7/20/2015

"The dentists, front desk ladies, hygentist & dental assistants couldn't be more wonderful!!! I highly recommend going to this dental office !! " — Sharon Decker

The dentists, front desk ladies, hygentist & dental assistants couldn't be more wonderful!!! I highly recommend going to this dental office !!

7/20/2015

"Professional and friendly" — Clare WB

As always Dr Brick is professional and friendly. I have a fear of dentists but can say I have left each visit (tooth filling and hygenist) happy and painfree after receiving excellent treatment.

7/18/2015

"I am very satisfied with the staff and services provided." — Irene Booker

I am very satisfied with the staff and services provided.

7/18/2015

"Great see you next time." — Steve Deniro

Great see you next time.

7/16/2015

"Professional, friendly, and top quality" — Zakia Benzoubeier

One word: Amazing!

7/15/2015

"High quality service" — Guillermo Villegas

I went to have a general check up. There's no waiting time, the front desk personel is very friendly. Facilities are very nice and clean. Dr. brick found a couple of cavities. I went the following week to get them fixed and I was very tense (I am terrified of dentists since I have low pain threshold). I didn't feel a thing and he was telling me whatever he was about to do on every step of the procedure. Even after the anesthesia wore off I had no pain at all in the area. Overall a great experience.

7/9/2015

"Good cleaning and exam but I'd like new photos if I come in every 3 months!" — Barbara Rios

I've been coming here for about 15 years and have always been satisfied. So have the people I've referred to Dr. O, including one friend who is afraid of dental work.

7/8/2015

"As always, was very happy with service for cleaning & check-up." — Edwin Pomeroy

See above

7/7/2015

"Very professional and friendly" — David Spiegler

Professional, friendly, and a short wait too.

7/7/2015

"Great & Friendly Service" — Kash S

My visit with Dr. Brick was excellent.

7/6/2015

"Frada is a pleasure. Always a smile and down to earth person. Thanks" — Suzanne McCloskey

Frada is a pleasure. Always a smile and down to earth person. Thanks

7/6/2015

"Quality service and professionalism" — Umica Rivers

Was able to be accommodated on very short notice, Seen immediately, All concerns were addressed all procedures were thoroughly explained.

7/2/2015

"It's a miracle" — Beth Zeidel

Needed a night guard due to TMJ. Dr.Orlansky and staff took the impression and yesterday I picked it up. He fitted it; said it was perfect. I used it last night. It's a miracle. His office has reasonable prices, professional service and very nice staff. I highly recommend them.

7/2/2015

"Best Dental Office in NY, NY !!!" — Sharon Decker

Dr Herb Orlansky is the best dentist along with his associate Dr Brick. The front desk employees and Dr Orlansky's assistant are wonderful !!!

7/1/2015

"Always a pleasure to visit" — SIOBHAN AALDERS

great people, perfect service, knowledgeable and thoughtful team

6/24/2015

"Wonderful...as always!" — Sean Kenealy

Great place! Been going for a few years and they're consistently friendly and professional!

6/22/2015

"Really nice staff and Dr Brick was super nice." — Regina O'Day

I went for bleaching and was very pleased. The staff and Dr Brick were great!!! Would definitely recommend.

6/21/2015

"Job well done!" — Alan Appelbaujm

YES! Dr. Orlansky completed a fairly complicated procedure to repair a large bridgework that had fallen out, consisting of a root canal and then re-cement of the bridge. All went smoothly and nearly painless. He and his assistant respected me as a person and made the process go as well as possible. Thanks!

6/18/2015

"Always great !" — Roseann Zeldin

I've been a patient of Dr Orlansky for 35 years and he has given both me and my husband excellent dental care ! Always a caring thorough visit with him and his entire office staff . I also have to give my hats off to his new addition to the practice Dr.Brick -very knowledgable - all state of the art new equipment -this dental office is a good choice . Good help in working with your insurance company.

6/17/2015

"Very professional" — Mary O'Rourke

I went in for a teeth whitening treatment, and I was happy with my results. The office staff was very nice and the doctor was great!

6/16/2015

"lovely staff" — Val Bogart

Frayda the hygienist is a warm, kind person and very skillful in her job. The time always goes quickly and with minimal discomfort, thanks to her caring manner. Always feel confident in Dr. Orlansky's examination and consultation.

6/16/2015

"Everyone was very friendly and professional. I would have no problem recommending Dr. Brick to my friends. I will definitely go back again. " — Kirsten Nelson

Everyone was very friendly and professional. I would have no problem recommending Dr. Brick to my friends. I will definitely go back again.

6/16/2015

"On time and fine." — Ellen Freed

Dr. Brick and his staff are always excellent. But I am never enthusiastic about seeing a dentist:-). My visit today was just for Dr. Brick to adjust my night guard. He took me in just after my arrival, and it didn't take long for him to do the necessary adjustments. He told me to call him if it continued to create pain. Going to Dr. Brick's office is always a positive experience. He shows excellent slides from his travels. He and his staff are very helpful, informative, and always professional.

6/15/2015

"Great service as always" — Beth Zeidel

As always, the service was high quality, professional and timely. It is also great that the office takes insurance and will bill the insurance company first and then bill the patient afterwards if any balance is owed. Many offices no longer do that and it is much appreciated. Their rates are also very reasonable, especially for Manhattan. Dr. Orlansky never pushes unnecessary expensive dental work, and explains everything clearly so the patient can be involved in decision making. I would recommend his office to others with no hesitation.

6/12/2015

"Great Service, Friendly and Prompt" — Joseph Topolski

Very happy with my appointment today. Hygenist was ready on time, did the x-rays and cleaning quickly and efficiently. Everyone is very friendly. Office is modern and bright.

6/11/2015

"Gain---with no pain" — Alan Appelbaum

Just had a long neglected tooth cleaning performed by Dr. Orlansky. All went well, and it was especially appreciated that he used novacaine to numb the mouth since my teeth are sensitive. Best cleaning ever!

6/11/2015

"Dr. Orlansky is a dental genius" — Charles Kellert

As usual, he was accommodating, efficient, genial and skillful. He repaired my broken tooth speedily in a cost efficient manner. I have no hesitation recommending Dr. Orlansky, who has been my dentist for 20+ years.

6/9/2015

"My teeth look fabulous and Dr. Orlansky is amazing." — Madeleine Brecher

My teeth look fabulous and Dr. Orlansky is amazing.

6/9/2015

"Professional and friendly!" — Daniela Iorli

I came here for a teeth whitening procedure and everything was good. I also ended up making an appointment for a free Invisalign consultation. I would definitely reccomend it.

6/8/2015

"I always come back because they do an excellent job on my teeth no matter what the problem." — Bernie Hoffman

I always come back because they do an excellent job on my teeth no matter what the problem.

6/6/2015

"It's always great to see Frada and Dr. Orlansky. They are wonderful with out kids! Thank you!" — Megan Friar

It's always great to see Frada and Dr. Orlansky. They are wonderful with out kids! Thank you!

6/4/2015

"GREAT! The best dentistry practice in NY!" — Rob Holo

GREAT! The best dentistry practice in NY!

6/4/2015

"Teeth Whitening" — Kristin Correa

I was able to do teeth whitening on my lunch break. The team was thorough, friendly and efficient.

5/27/2015

"Excellent experience" — Alison Shurell

I went to New York Dental Office for the first time for a regular check-up and cleaning yesterday, and it was a great experience. What made it standout from other dental offices I've been to is that the care was very personal, and I felt like everyone there took a personal interest in me - from the receptionist, to the hygienist to Dr. Brick himself. I didn't feel like one of many patients just passing through the door. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I felt like I was in very good hands from start to finish. The experience was also comfortable - I did not feel any pain. I had one tooth that was bothering me, and Dr. Brick assessed it, provided a recommendation, and we are moving forward with that treatment. I have found my new neighborhood dentist!

5/22/2015

"great dentists" — George Brecher

Very, very good dentists. Highly recomend

5/21/2015

"Herb Orlansky is a dental genius" — Charles Kellert

Though he had undergone a personal tragic loss that day, Dr. Orlansky was his usual friendly, super competent self and repaired my broken tooth with skill and care. I am pleased that he has been my go to dentist for the past 20+ years.

5/21/2015

"Everyone there is professional, qualified & nice." — Michael Bales

Great hygienist, dentist is very nice, friendly, knowledgeable and informative.

5/20/2015

"Dr. Brick was very knowledgeable and thorough. And he took the time to explain everything in complete detail. I was very pleased with my first visit. " — Michael Bryant

Dr. Brick was very knowledgeable and thorough. And he took the time to explain everything in complete detail. I was very pleased with my first visit.

5/19/2015

"excellent service and a warm atmosphere" — Robert Fisher

At age 88, I received good care during a complex procedure that saved an expensive bridge.

5/7/2015

"Amazing" — Julie Park

Dr. Orlansky was great!

5/5/2015

"I was a patient that found a great deal on living social to get my teeth whiten for my first time. From the setting up the appointment, to the assistants and the doctor, they were highly professional. They explain the procedure and took me through the dental process with complete care. Thank you you guys! " — Carolyn B

I was a patient that found a great deal on living social to get my teeth whiten for my first time. From the setting up the appointment, to the assistants and the doctor, they were highly professional. They explain the procedure and took me through the dental process with complete care. Thank you you guys!

5/5/2015

"Very kind and informative." — Michelle A

Very kind and informative.

5/4/2015

"As always I received a thorough cleaning and check up. I have come here for years and really appreciate the professionalism and friendship.Anyone who fears the dentist should make an appointment fast. SharonShambourger " — Sharon Shambourger

As always I received a thorough cleaning and check up. I have come here for years and really appreciate the professionalism and friendship.Anyone who fears the dentist should make an appointment fast. SharonShambourger

4/28/2015

"Dr. Brick is meticulous and precise, yet with a gentle touch. I relax on getting into the chair. He color matched my crown so preciously that it is difficult to differentiate between it and my natural teeth. " — Pearl Nurse

Dr. Brick is meticulous and precise, yet with a gentle touch. I relax on getting into the chair. He color matched my crown so preciously that it is difficult to differentiate between it and my natural teeth.

4/28/2015

"Excellent care!" — Fran Hamburg

Dr Orlansky provided excellent care. Kind, knowledgable and efficient. Would recommend the practice to anyone looking for a dentist.

4/27/2015

"Very professional, excellent results!" — Jake Mann

Dr. Brick was very courteous, kind, and professional. I am very pleased with my esthetic veneer work. Highly recommend this office for your dental needs.

4/27/2015

"best dentist" — pat t

Saves me money and pain every time. Skill level and dental inteligence is very high. Filled very decayed tooth which others declared hopeless or said root canal needed. No. Not with dr. Brick's able hands.

4/22/2015

"Dr. Orlanski and Dr. Brick are the coolest dentists I have visited. They are patient, honest, caring, and take time to explain every procedure they carry out. My wife and I feel like family when we visit their offices. We truly have a lot of respect and trust in these two dentists. " — Roman Foster

Dr. Orlanski and Dr. Brick are the coolest dentists I have visited. They are patient, honest, caring, and take time to explain every procedure they carry out. My wife and I feel like family when we visit their offices. We truly have a lot of respect and trust in these two dentists.

4/20/2015

"Great experience" — Daniel Parker

I went in for a whitening treatment that I received from groupon deal. The staff was really nice and helpful. I watched netflix during my session which took about 45 minutes. Since the first time I didn't get the exact results that I wanted, Dr. Brick invited me back at no cost to get a second session. I have recommended this Dental office to my friends.

4/20/2015

"Excellent" — Barry Michaels

Excellent cleaning by Freda. Dr. Orlansky is the best.

4/20/2015

"Always on time and always fixes my problems! Pleasant doctor and very clean office." — Michele B

Always on time and always fixes my problems! Pleasant doctor and very clean office.

4/16/2015

"Drs. Brick and Orlanskly were very good on giving me information on the teeth whitening process and on giving me good care there and for take home. I would like to go back for another session soon... " — Jennifer Reed

Drs. Brick and Orlanskly were very good on giving me information on the teeth whitening process and on giving me good care there and for take home. I would like to go back for another session soon...

4/9/2015

"thank you!" — Melissa Crosby

After years of not being able to chew properly, being berated by (and scared of) dentists, I was referred to Dr. Brick. I couldn't be any happier with my new teeth; the patience, and the pursuit of perfection with them that Dr. Brick showed was amazing. I would definitely recommend office to anyone with a need to see a dentist, for any reason!

4/9/2015

"Easy, quick and professional" — Irene Iannuzzi

I was greeted warmly by the receptionist and waited only about 5 minutes before I was taken in. Once in, I saw the doctor within 5 minutes. He explained everything in detail and answered some of my questions. The assistant who took care of me was friendly, professional and efficient. After I was done, the doctor met with me again and I was all done! I will definitely recommend this office for someone looking for a good dental experience!

4/8/2015

"Recommended to" — Luke Barley

I had a great appointment. Everyone was professional and congenial. I was going for a consultation, and Dr. Brick went over my x-rays and had a look at my teeth. All of my options were explained clearly, and he outlined a recommended treatment plan. I left the office happy.

4/8/2015

"I have recommended the office to several friends, and they have all be equally satisfied. My only suggestion is that Dr. Brick add a few more countries to his slide show....... Getting my teeth cleaned is like a mini vacation! " — Barbara Rios

Response from Drs. Brick and Orlansky

thanks Barbara. I hope you saw our signs about our referral program. You can get discounts for the next 2 years! And the people you refer get free whitenings.

4/7/2015

"Always a great experience!" — Mary Ann T

Staff is always friendly and professional. I had two cavities filled...it was quick and pain free!

4/6/2015

"things were, as usual, professionally done in timely manner." — lydia c.

things were, as usual, professionally done in timely manner.

4/6/2015

"A Day at the Dentist" — Bill Yates

I was fortunate enough to secure a same day appointment, walked in with a gap in my front teeth and a crown in my pocket. An hour I walked out with no gap and an empty pocket. Painless dentistry at moderate cost. While there are other places I'd rather be, at least it was a worthwhile experience in a positive atmosphere.

4/3/2015

"Beautiful office, with great friendly service. The doctor was extremely helpful..will recommend to everyone..thanks again :) " — Ricardo Berberena

Response from Drs. Brick and Orlansky

thanks Ricardo. I hope you saw our signs about our referral program. you can receive discounts for up to 2 years for referrals and the patients who see us get free teeth whitenings.

4/2/2015

"Miracle worker!" — Bradley Firminger

Changed my life with Invisalign!!!

4/2/2015

"Great" — Arlene Reiss

Excellent experience w dr Orlansky and team. Arlene Reiss

3/30/2015

"Been going to Dr Orlanski since 1994 and have always enjoyed my time with the dental hygienist (Frieda) for my bi-annual cleaning. Never have to wait long and if I come a few mins early they usually are willing to see me. Glad to see they don't book patients back-to-back. " — Stephen To

Been going to Dr Orlanski since 1994 and have always enjoyed my time with the dental hygienist (Frieda) for my bi-annual cleaning. Never have to wait long and if I come a few mins early they usually are willing to see me. Glad to see they don't book patients back-to-back.

3/23/2015

"My teeth are so much better than before, I am satisfied with the results" — Juanita Webster

To Drs, Brick and Orlansky, I want to express my appreciation to Dr Brick and staff (Claudia and receptionist) for the services provided to me on Thursday 19 March. As a precaution since this was my first tooth whitening experience, I took 200 mg of Ibuprofen just in case I would experience some pain. The Opalescence Tooth Whitening lasted a little over an hour, and I experience no pain or discomfort. Today is Monday 23 March I follow the Dr Brick's instructions and my teeth are so much better than before, I am very satisfied with the results. The professionalism, attentiveness and expertise involved in the tooth whitening process resulted in no pain or discomfort to me. Your first rate care is highly appreciated. Thanks to everyone involved.

3/23/2015

"Dental cleaning" — Barbara Pinto

I also feel so well taken care of by Frayda. Tre whole staff is welcoming and proficient. Thanks!

3/19/2015

"Teeth Whitening" — Mark Pitter

I felt very comfortable when I entered the office/ it is very clean. My doctor is dr Brick and he went over the procedure and explained to me how it works.and answered all my question s. When the cleaning was finished I was excited to see the new look .Lol Great Job! All the staff members are very helpful and made me fell at ease. I'm so glad mrs Pasik recommended your office.

3/18/2015

"Excellent service from arrival to departure." — Janet Klasson

Excellent service from arrival to departure.

3/18/2015

"My experience, as always, has been very good. I'm seen on time, greeted very pleasantly by receptionist, and taken very good care of by the dental hygienist, Dr. Orlansky and Dr. Brick. I am especially impressed with Dr. Brick's volunteering his dental services to people who otherwise wouldn't have that care available to him. " — roberta rhodes

My experience, as always, has been very good. I'm seen on time, greeted very pleasantly by receptionist, and taken very good care of by the dental hygienist, Dr. Orlansky and Dr. Brick. I am especially impressed with Dr. Brick's volunteering his dental services to people who otherwise wouldn't have that care available to him.

3/18/2015

"So nice and so pleasant!" — Lauri Fliegel

From the minute you walk in you are greeted with a warm welcome and a smile. The teeth cleaning, check-up and entire visit was wonderful. All of the staff are so nice, and friendly. Super clean office too. It is the most pleasant visit you can have to a dentist!! And I had no cavities too! :)

3/18/2015

"great visit" — David Reiss

DR O is the Best.

3/18/2015

"Excellent service" — Judith Santora

The entire staff was very courteous, professional and efficient. Highly recommended.

3/17/2015

"My Usual quick and efficient cleaning" — Marc Brotman

Been coming here for years. Love getting my teeth cleaned here. It's all friendly. They never push for services I don't need. They know I don't like x-rays so they only push every couple of years because, let's face it, I do need them once in a while, but not all the time. And they've never suggested any other type of work unless I had a real problem. If I have one negative, it's that they need to simplify and clean up their billing. I get bills that don't clearly show when something needs to be paid or whether it is awaiting reimbursement from insurance. A better and more efficient billing system is needed.

3/17/2015

"My usual positive experience" — Marie Warmbold

I had my usual 6 month cleaning with Frada and exam by Dr. Brick. I always feel secure in their hands. I have been going to this dentist for over 20 years.

3/17/2015

"Attentive, concerned and caring treatment (cleaning). Painless injections. No waiting; easy to get an appointment. Highly recommended. " — kathy rosenbloom

Attentive, concerned and caring treatment (cleaning). Painless injections. No waiting; easy to get an appointment. Highly recommended.

3/16/2015

"excellent" — Jhector reyes/span>

It was an experience I thought would be pain but this visit to the dentist was an professional and painless appointment, never thought getting wisdom teeth pull would be so fast and painless

3/14/2015

"Almost done...Very Excited!" — Melissa Crosby

If I had seen any other dentist, I would probably be "done" already with getting implants; not with Dr. Brick. I want perfection, and Dr. Brick wants perfection for me too -- so, when most other dentists would say "ah that's good enough", Dr. Brick looked at the situation and saw imperfection and is doing everything that he can to correct that. I am very happy - couldn't be happier. For someone who has always had dental anxiety, it's strange for me to actually look forward to going to the dentist!

3/12/2015

"Taking a bite out of the big apple!" — Maria Sammons

I was visiting New York (from New Zealand) for New Years Eve. I fell in Times Square and broke two front teeth and was sure that for the rest of our holiday I would be unable to smile in any photos (not to mention the pain). I was so grateful that Dr Brick was able to meet us at his office on New Years Day!! Amazing service and a fantastic artist! I left with no pain and a full smile as well. What a blessing! We will be forever grateful for meeting such a compassionate professional.

3/10/2015

"Seeing two dentists!" — gerald eskenazi

Both explained in detail what has to be done. Made sense to this layman.

3/9/2015

"Today was my 3 month cleaning. Did I ever imagine I'd actually look forward to a dental appointment!? Frada has the hands of an angel. I feel as if I've known her forever. Because of her and her gentle, understanding care my mouth is like new. I adore her! " — Arlene Alcosser

Today was my 3 month cleaning. Did I ever imagine I'd actually look forward to a dental appointment!? Frada has the hands of an angel. I feel as if I've known her forever. Because of her and her gentle, understanding care my mouth is like new. I adore her!

3/4/2015

"Best Dental Office" — Velva Hearn

The dental practice of Brick and Orlansky is one of the most pleasant dental practice someone can experience. Just the thought of going to the dentist put fear in some of us but the staff always make a person feel very comfortable. The dentists are down to earth and friendly who perform excellent services which I have experienced so many times. The staff is very friendly and makes you feel like your comfort is of utmost importance. The ambience at the office is warm and inviting and the office is clean and pleasant. It's a place where you'll walk in and be greeted with a big smile from the staff and dentists and leave feeling that you'll be happy to be back.

3/4/2015

"Thank you" — Marge Goldberg

Though I asked for an appointment this morning, you agreed to take me within the hour that was very much appreciated.

3/2/2015

"Thorough and conscientious work done; consideration of special discomforts (like a problem with dry mouth caused by medications) and lots of patience shown! Receptionist is definitely "the right person in the right job" (how refreshing)---intelligent,cheerful,helpful,diplomatic,great smile (even over phone!)--a real pleasure and a treasure. Slide show is a total delight. Thanks for ALL of this. " — Gale Cowan

Thorough and conscientious work done; consideration of special discomforts (like a problem with dry mouth caused by medications) and lots of patience shown! Receptionist is definitely "the right person in the right job" (how refreshing)---intelligent,cheerful,helpful,diplomatic,great smile (even over phone!)--a real pleasure and a treasure. Slide show is a total delight. Thanks for ALL of this.

3/1/2015

"My Teeth Shine!" — Halli Moskowitz

Had teeth whitening session and was simple and results are great!

2/27/2015

"Dr. O did a great job in communicating what he was going to do in my mouth before he did. He was so gentle that I barely felt the needle... " — Cindy Ladopoulos

Dr. O did a great job in communicating what he was going to do in my mouth before he did. He was so gentle that I barely felt the needle...

2/27/2015

"Excellent Dentist" — Elizabeth Walsh

Dr. Orlansky is an honest, caring, extremely capable dentist who I have been so lucky to know. He made my teeth worth smiling for.

2/23/2015

"Dr Brick is the Magic Man" — Lewis Lefkowitz

Brick saved my life 3 times already he is the Michael Jordan of dentists

2/23/2015

"Excellent office- very clean and new. The staff is exceptionally nice and always on time. I would highly recommend this dentist to others. It's definitely the best dentist office I have visited in NYC. " — Kait Taylor

Excellent office- very clean and new. The staff is exceptionally nice and always on time. I would highly recommend this dentist to others. It's definitely the best dentist office I have visited in NYC.

2/23/2015

"Highly recommend this practice!" — Beth Meah

Highly recommend this practice!

2/21/2015

"Excellent staff. Very professional. Clean, modern, I felt at ease." — Jake Mann

I would highly recommend this dental office.

2/21/2015

"Dental Cleaning" — Mary Martin

My experience was extremely good as usual. My hygenist did a wonderful job and I felt that my teeth were thoroughly cleaned. thank you!

2/20/2015

"Frada is the BEST DENTAL technician!" — Halli Moskowitz

I just had my teeth cleaned. Frada really does a thorough job.

2/20/2015

"The receptionists at the front desk are always cheerful and very helpful. Dr. Brick is a wonderful dentist. He takes his time explaining any procedures I will have to go through before it begins. He answers my questions and never seems to be in a hurry about getting on the with work. There is always a smile on his face. If he has important information to give me, he is clear and precise and yet calming, if that is what is needed. I would recommend using Dr. Brick without hesitation. " — Susan Kimmel

The receptionists at the front desk are always cheerful and very helpful. Dr. Brick is a wonderful dentist. He takes his time explaining any procedures I will have to go through before it begins. He answers my questions and never seems to be in a hurry about getting on the with work. There is always a smile on his face. If he has important information to give me, he is clear and precise and yet calming, if that is what is needed. I would recommend using Dr. Brick without hesitation.

2/20/2015

"great to be back in your office" — Gillien Goll

I haven't been back since Dr. Lipton retired. It was wonderful seeing Dr. Orlansky, who went above and beyond the call of duty in caring for my dental health. And I always enjoy chatting with Susan in your office & appreciated Nicole's friendliness, too. I felt right at home.

2/19/2015

"Excellent Consultation" — Clara B.

I am giving a five-star rating for my appointment because I appreciate the time and thoroughness of Dr. Brick, who answered all my questions about the cause and treatment of my dental problem. He even sympathetically let me complain about previous dental experiences. On top of all this, I had arrived late to my appointment after work. It's rare to find a professional who will take the time as Dr. Brick does. Kudos to him and to all the office staff for being flexible and courteous to the utmost.

2/19/2015

"Great experience! Very pleasant and professional team. Everyone gave plenty of time with answering my questions. Painless and thourghough procedure. I definelty recommend Dr. Orlansky's practice. " — Matt Kuziemski

Great experience! Very pleasant and professional team. Everyone gave plenty of time with answering my questions. Painless and thourghough procedure. I definelty recommend Dr. Orlansky's practice.

2/18/2015

"Best Dentist Ever" — Michelle Debt

Dr. Brick is a very warm and professional dentist. He's very knowledgeable and recommends the best course of treatment based on each patient's needs.

2/17/2015

"Very professional." — Susan Gingold

Very professional.

2/15/2015

"Always a great experience!!!!!" — Susan Phillips

Always a great experience!!!!!

2/12/2015

"Cleaning" — Dena Sarris

Frada did an exceptional job with my cleaning today. Dr. Brick checked my teeth for any obvious issues. I will go back in 4 months for my regular cleaning.

2/12/2015

"My new favorite dentist" — Imran Karim

Got a root canal done today and the experience was. Not bad as I expected.I feel comfortable with doctor Brick and I will be making the trip again and again from jfk to Manhattan ����only thing I wish they accepted my insurance but you want the best you get your money's worth

2/12/2015

"The best got better" — Larry Goldman

Thorough high level professional service

2/10/2015

"Great cleaning" — Nicole Golden

I had a cleaning with the hygienist an exam with Dr. Brick, they were very thorough & answered all of the questions I had. The staff was friendly and helpful. The office was modern and clean. I also appreciated how easy it was to accommodate my tough schedule. I will definitely be returning to this office.

2/10/2015

"Always a pleasure!!!" — Randi Steiger

Response from Drs. Brick and Orlansky

thanks Randi. Always great to see patients who have been loyal customers for over 20 years! Dont forget our referral program - you can get up to 15% off for 2 years of dental work.

2/3/2015

"I was very impressed with your team of people and the pleasant atmosphere. I am very happy to have found your practice. See you in July! " — Sandra Kavonic

Response from Drs. Brick and Orlansky

Welcome abord Sandra. Dont forget that you can book appointments online at any hour a day using zocdoc.com or go to our website www.newyorkdentaloffice.com

1/31/2015

"Delighted with the result" — Maja Lorkovic

I came in for an opalescence boost whitening. There was no waiting, and the staff was wonderful. Dr. Brick patiently answered all my questions before we got started. And the results were terrific!

Response from Drs. Brick and Orlansky

Thanks Maja. We renovated our offices last year and have state of the art equipment including a 3d MRI machine for those complex cases. Hope to see you soon Maja.

1/30/2015

"Whitening" — Charlie franchino

Came here for a whitening procedure and all went very well. I am a chiropractor so I am always interested in how other offices are run. Right away I could tell this was a top-notch operation. The staff was friendly and efficient and their easy banter with each other indicated to me a well run office with good doctors. Just think of how many times you go to a health care facility and the staff is surly and rude. I would and have walked out of those offices, you will not get good care there. Dr. Brick is just what a dentist should be-personable and affable and very caring. You wouldn't mind having a root canal by this guy. The other clinical staff were great as well. I would fee very comfortable coming back for other services and referring my patients here.

Response from Drs. Brick and Orlansky

Thanks a bunch Charlie - we really appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. Check our our promotions on yelp.com or our website www.newyorkdentaloffice.com

1/30/2015

"PATIENT IS ALWAYS FIRST ...." — ROY CHAPMAN

DR BRICK ATTEMPTED TO REPLACE (3) PORCELAIN CROWNS. HOWEVER, ONLY (1) PORCELAIN CROWN MET HIS CRITERIA FOR AN EXCELLENT FIT. THE OTHER (2) PORCELAIN CROWNS WERE RETURNED TO THE LAB TO CORRECT THE FIT. THE PATIET IS ALWAYS FIRST.

1/29/2015

"ENTIRELY SATISFIED" — HARRIS HORDON

PROMPT, COURTEOUS, AND VERY PROFESSIONAL TREATMENT.

1/29/2015

"Awesome Staff! Very Professional and Friendly!" — Nadia J

Dr. Brick, It was such a pleasure meeting you today.The office was very clean,comfortable and cozy! Although,I hate going to the dentist,Dr. Brick made my experience pleasurable.The staff are friendly and professional.I would recommend this dental office to all my friends and family! Regards, Nadia J.

1/29/2015

"A great experience." — Dale Maharidge

A great experience.

1/28/2015

"" — Susan Gingold

1/26/2015

"Caring and considerate" — Melanie Fordin

Both the office and the doctor are caring and considerate about the patient's time in the office.

1/26/2015

"It was a treat instead of a treatment" — Paul a

It was a treat instead of a treatment

1/22/2015

"Overall a fantastic experience" — Sean Mihlo

Efficient, friendly, helpful -- a great first-time visit to Dr. Brick's practice. Looking forward to my next visit.

1/22/2015

"Dental visit" — Susan Phillips

Dr Orlansky was on time- service is always friendly and excellent! I have been using this dentist for many years!

1/21/2015

"I was early, and they were ready for me. I did not feel rushed and felt that I got a thorough cleaning and examination " — Reva S

I was early, and they were ready for me. I did not feel rushed and felt that I got a thorough cleaning and examination

1/21/2015

"As good as could be expected." — Ellen Freed

Everything went fine, given that I had deep planing done. It was surprisingly painless, because I was numb. And the doctor did some trimming of a previous filling, because I thought that it might be accounting for some of the jaw pain I have, which is at least partially due to a TMJ problem. Dr. Brick was dubious about the proposed association, but he did do some adjustment of that filling in any case. That makes me feel better, as it would be crazy if that was accounting for the problem and not taken care of, as it is quick and easy. We will see if it makes a difference. And, I know I am a baby about going to the dentist. Thanks everyone in the office for putting up with me!

1/20/2015

"Great dentist" — Alana Winter

Super professional, caring and attentive. Every step is completely explained so you know just what to expect. Work is done with precision and they make it as painless as possible. Dr Brick goes the extra mile to make sure everything is perfect. Definitely recommended.

1/19/2015

"EXCELLENT COMMUNICATIONS ...." — ROY CHAPMAN

TOTAL EXPLANATION OF DENTAL WORK ... TO BE PERFORMED. COMPLETE UNDERSTANDING ... OF FINAL RESULTS. PAINLESS PROCEDURES ... FOR THE ENTIRE SESSION.

1/12/2015

"My only complaint is that Dr. Brick needs new slides! I've seen most of them already And since the only reason I get my teeth cleaned is for the slideshow....... I appreciate the email reminders ab out my appointment and as usual, Fada was efficent and painless. And I had no new cavities!!!! " — Barbara Rios

My only complaint is that Dr. Brick needs new slides! I've seen most of them already And since the only reason I get my teeth cleaned is for the slideshow....... I appreciate the email reminders ab out my appointment and as usual, Fada was efficent and painless. And I had no new cavities!!!!

1/7/2015

"I had an appointment with Dr. Brick for my annual. I can confidently say that I am very pleased with the services that Dr. Brick and his services provided me. The staff are very professional, patient, and treated me propitiously. I will be going back, again. " — Anonymous

I had an appointment with Dr. Brick for my annual. I can confidently say that I am very pleased with the services that Dr. Brick and his services provided me. The staff are very professional, patient, and treated me propitiously. I will be going back, again.

12/30/2014

"On time. Took time with me." — Linda Gottlieb

On time. Took time with me.

12/29/2014

"I came in for a wisdom tooth extraction, my first experience with Dr. Brick. I could not believe what a comforting and totally pain-free experience it was! Dr. Brick explained every step. Made sure I was comfortable during the procedure. Then took time to re-explain the after care. No side effects at all...except for a lingering feeling of joy and relief that it was such an easy experience! " — Anonymous

I came in for a wisdom tooth extraction, my first experience with Dr. Brick. I could not believe what a comforting and totally pain-free experience it was! Dr. Brick explained every step. Made sure I was comfortable during the procedure. Then took time to re-explain the after care. No side effects at all...except for a lingering feeling of joy and relief that it was such an easy experience!

12/24/2014

"Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. My cleaning went well with only a little bit of pain, and I got helpful suggestions from both the hygienist and from Dr. Brick. Always a pleasure to visit. I don't think I have ever said that about a dentist before:-). " — Anonymous

Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. My cleaning went well with only a little bit of pain, and I got helpful suggestions from both the hygienist and from Dr. Brick. Always a pleasure to visit. I don't think I have ever said that about a dentist before:-).

12/23/2014

"Great experience. Hope to go back again." — Anonymous

Great experience. Hope to go back again.

12/23/2014

"Always friendly and professional! Great and helpful staff!" — S. Kenealy

Always friendly and professional! Great and helpful staff!

12/22/2014

"Outstanding and professional service. My cleaning and exam are always done thoroughly and courteously. " — Dave L.

Outstanding and professional service. My cleaning and exam are always done thoroughly and courteously.

12/22/2014

"Very friendly staff and I was offered a complimentary whitening since there was a confusion with my first appointment time. " — Ryan

Very friendly staff and I was offered a complimentary whitening since there was a confusion with my first appointment time.

12/22/2014

"great!" — Anonymous

great!

12/22/2014

"Was seen (almost) at appointed time. Hygienist was thorough, caring, and followed up with doctor's check-up. " — Anonymous

Was seen (almost) at appointed time. Hygienist was thorough, caring, and followed up with doctor's check-up.

12/22/2014

"I have been a patient for over 20 years and each and very visit over all of these years have been a positive experience. The care, service and expertise performed in treatments has been excellent and I would definitely recommend this dental practice. rating 10++ " — carmen sealy

I have been a patient for over 20 years and each and very visit over all of these years have been a positive experience. The care, service and expertise performed in treatments has been excellent and I would definitely recommend this dental practice. rating 10++

12/20/2014

"Great job" — Anonymous

Great job

12/18/2014

"Dr. Orlansky solved my problem quickly. He was insightful, efficient and pleasant, as always. That's why he's been my dentist for the past 20 years. " — Charles H. Kellert

Dr. Orlansky solved my problem quickly. He was insightful, efficient and pleasant, as always. That's why he's been my dentist for the past 20 years.

12/17/2014

"I have always been very pleased with the dental work I have had done. Everyone in the office is very friendly, the office is newly renovated and modern and they send reminders via email and text. " — Joe Topolski

I have always been very pleased with the dental work I have had done. Everyone in the office is very friendly, the office is newly renovated and modern and they send reminders via email and text.

12/17/2014

"Dr. Orlansky solved my problem quickly. He was insightful, efficient and pleasant, as always. That's why he's been my dentist for the past 20 years. " — Charles H. Kellert

Dr. Orlansky solved my problem quickly. He was insightful, efficient and pleasant, as always. That's why he's been my dentist for the past 20 years.

12/17/2014

"Dr. Brick is a fabulous dentist. I had so many problems when I first saw him, a cracked tooth that others said I need an implant for - I didn't: he restored it and it's just fine. Also a global pain problem that some said I needed a root canal for- for pain on one side: I didn't. A nightguard and sensodyne toothpaste solved the problem. I went back for another nightguard today as backup. Cleanings by staff are also superb. " — PT

Dr. Brick is a fabulous dentist. I had so many problems when I first saw him, a cracked tooth that others said I need an implant for - I didn't: he restored it and it's just fine. Also a global pain problem that some said I needed a root canal for- for pain on one side: I didn't. A nightguard and sensodyne toothpaste solved the problem. I went back for another nightguard today as backup. Cleanings by staff are also superb.

12/11/2014

"I just had 2 cavities filled and the experience was amazing. I never thought I would ever say that. I didn't even feel the needle! I had no pain during or after procedure. I should mention that Dr. Brick was re-doing fillings I previously had done with a dentist I would rather forget which cracked. That was the first and only time I went to THAT dentist, horrible. I was in pain for weeks after that filling. After that I avoided dentist at all cost. I found NY Dental a year ago and was skeptical, but I am thrilled with Dr. Brick and his team. From cleanings to cavities they get an A++ from me. " — M.B.

I just had 2 cavities filled and the experience was amazing. I never thought I would ever say that. I didn't even feel the needle! I had no pain during or after procedure. I should mention that Dr. Brick was re-doing fillings I previously had done with a dentist I would rather forget which cracked. That was the first and only time I went to THAT dentist, horrible. I was in pain for weeks after that filling. After that I avoided dentist at all cost. I found NY Dental a year ago and was skeptical, but I am thrilled with Dr. Brick and his team. From cleanings to cavities they get an A++ from me.

12/9/2014

"Dr. Brick is a fantastic doctor. I would recommend this office to everyone." — Anonymous

Dr. Brick is a fantastic doctor. I would recommend this office to everyone.

12/6/2014

"Great office. Everyone was professional, friendly, and helpful. Both the dentist and hygienist was were thorough and gave me a lot of good information. " — Roger Davies

Great office. Everyone was professional, friendly, and helpful. Both the dentist and hygienist was were thorough and gave me a lot of good information.

12/2/2014

"Always a pleasant, professional experience. Have been a patient of Dr. O for 20 years or so and he's always professional and kind. Frayda is a great hygienist and always puts me at ease, and doesn't lay guilt trips if I've slipped with flossing! Always encouraging and always prompt and efficient. I've never had to wait. " — Valerie

Always a pleasant, professional experience. Have been a patient of Dr. O for 20 years or so and he's always professional and kind. Frayda is a great hygienist and always puts me at ease, and doesn't lay guilt trips if I've slipped with flossing! Always encouraging and always prompt and efficient. I've never had to wait.

12/1/20141

"Herb Orlansy is a seasoned pro! He has been my personal dentist for over 30 years and is absolutely the best! " — Charles Posternak

Herb Orlansy is a seasoned pro! He has been my personal dentist for over 30 years and is absolutely the best!

11/26/2014

"We have been going to Dr. Orlansky and Frada for years! We love them and now our children are going to them too! " — Megan Friar

We have been going to Dr. Orlansky and Frada for years! We love them and now our children are going to them too!

11/25/2014

"The staff and doctors are very courteous' knowledgeable and professional. They make me feel very comfortable and at ease. It is always a pleasure to go for a dental visit whether it is for a cleaning by the dental hygienist, X-rays or other procedures e.g. crown " — Michelle Dent

The staff and doctors are very courteous' knowledgeable and professional. They make me feel very comfortable and at ease. It is always a pleasure to go for a dental visit whether it is for a cleaning by the dental hygienist, X-rays or other procedures e.g. crown

11/25/2014

"Best dentist in NYC, my teeth look and feel amazing.Dr Orlansky is a miracle worker. " — Ashley Rapp

Best dentist in NYC, my teeth look and feel amazing.Dr Orlansky is a miracle worker.

11/24/2014

"Hygienist was great. Very gentle, but very thorough. Dentist understood my history, and could assess my needs right away. Office is clean, bright, and friendly. Why go anywhere else! " — Cara

Hygienist was great. Very gentle, but very thorough. Dentist understood my history, and could assess my needs right away. Office is clean, bright, and friendly. Why go anywhere else!

11/24/2014

"The office provides a professional, yet friendly atmosphere. Both Dr. Brick and the dental hygienist, Fratta, put you at ease and Susan, in the front office is very knowledgeable about all things having to do with insurance. " — Pearl Nurse

The office provides a professional, yet friendly atmosphere. Both Dr. Brick and the dental hygienist, Fratta, put you at ease and Susan, in the front office is very knowledgeable about all things having to do with insurance.

11/20/2014

"Top ratings. All of your staff are extremely helpful and so friendly and supportive. If you have to go to a dr. this is the best of its kind. Thanks, Sue Kimmel " — Sue Kimmel

Top ratings. All of your staff are extremely helpful and so friendly and supportive. If you have to go to a dr. this is the best of its kind. Thanks, Sue Kimmel

11/20/2014

"Much better service and whitening results the second time around. Thanks for al of your help. " — Marco

Much better service and whitening results the second time around. Thanks for al of your help.

11/19/2014

"I have always hated to go to the dentist and I have been to a few that make me hate going even more, a friend told me about Dr Brick & I have to say I was VERY IMPRESSED, changing dentist ASAP. Dr Brick & staff was amazing. " — Natasha Marshall

I have always hated to go to the dentist and I have been to a few that make me hate going even more, a friend told me about Dr Brick & I have to say I was VERY IMPRESSED, changing dentist ASAP. Dr Brick & staff was amazing.

11/18/2014

"Dr. Orlansky is not only a skilled dentist but a compassionate human being. My laminate was dislodged after eating something and within hours the Picasso of Dentistry had me looking better than ever. I've been a patient for more than fifteen years and he's never disappointed in his work. A Great Guy!!!! " — michael rosenblum

Dr. Orlansky is not only a skilled dentist but a compassionate human being. My laminate was dislodged after eating something and within hours the Picasso of Dentistry had me looking better than ever. I've been a patient for more than fifteen years and he's never disappointed in his work. A Great Guy!!!!

11/17/2014

"I have a great experience with Mr. Brick, I would definitely recommend him to anyone. I needed an urgent care and got the appointment on the same day! The problem was fixed in within 30mins, including the consultation where I was clearly explained all my options. As I dont have an insurance I was concern about the costs, but the price was very reasonable and a bargain considering the quality of his work! Thanks to his attitude and very helpful stuff, you dont feel like at a dentists. I also got my teeth bleached (Opalescence) and the results were amazing. " — Anonymous

I have a great experience with Mr. Brick, I would definitely recommend him to anyone. I needed an urgent care and got the appointment on the same day! The problem was fixed in within 30mins, including the consultation where I was clearly explained all my options. As I dont have an insurance I was concern about the costs, but the price was very reasonable and a bargain considering the quality of his work! Thanks to his attitude and very helpful stuff, you dont feel like at a dentists. I also got my teeth bleached (Opalescence) and the results were amazing.

11/13/2014

"Best dentist...ever! The lightest and most pain-free touch. Dr. Orlansky gets my recommendation, hands down. " — Arlene

Best dentist...ever! The lightest and most pain-free touch. Dr. Orlansky gets my recommendation, hands down.

11/12/2014

"I saw Dr. Brick for a third opinion on my problem teeth. Not only was the practice kind enough not to charge me (as a courtesy because I had seen a previous dentist at the office 20 years ago) but also I must say that Dr. Brick took more time with me than the other two dentists I saw prior. He gave me a thorough explanantion of my problem and treatment options, as well as suggestions to implement at home. The office support staff and Dr. Brick were cordial, courteous, and consummately professional. " — Clara Blanca

I saw Dr. Brick for a third opinion on my problem teeth. Not only was the practice kind enough not to charge me (as a courtesy because I had seen a previous dentist at the office 20 years ago) but also I must say that Dr. Brick took more time with me than the other two dentists I saw prior. He gave me a thorough explanantion of my problem and treatment options, as well as suggestions to implement at home. The office support staff and Dr. Brick were cordial, courteous, and consummately professional.

11/10/2014

"Dr. Brick is very gentle and kind. He explains everything which takes the fear out of going to the dentist. The front desk is very friendly. " — Michele

Dr. Brick is very gentle and kind. He explains everything which takes the fear out of going to the dentist. The front desk is very friendly.

11/9/2014

"Excellent! !!" — Bois Mocka

Excellent! !!

11/7/2014

"The stars say it all" — Anonymous

The stars say it all

11/4/2014

"Everyone was very nice from the front desk to the hygienist/ dental assistant to the Dentist. Office was conveniently located and very clean. They had a roku and Netflix to watch while ypu had work done. Would highly recommend! " — Nadia S.

Everyone was very nice from the front desk to the hygienist/ dental assistant to the Dentist. Office was conveniently located and very clean. They had a roku and Netflix to watch while ypu had work done. Would highly recommend!

11/3/2014

"Dr. Orlansky takes such care in his work, shows artistry and enthusiasm, and is a great guy. He makes going to the dentist a pleasure! " — Ron Drotos

Dr. Orlansky takes such care in his work, shows artistry and enthusiasm, and is a great guy. He makes going to the dentist a pleasure!

10/30/2014

"A+ 100% ...always a pleasure to see Dr. Orlansky. So very professional and kind as well! " — Raye

A+ 100% ...always a pleasure to see Dr. Orlansky. So very professional and kind as well!

10/28/2014

"Top quality professional service-- as usual!" — Morris Silver

Top quality professional service-- as usual!

10/27/2014

"Everyone was pleasant and attentive to my problems. Bob Flaherty" — Bob Flaherty

Everyone was pleasant and attentive to my problems. Bob Flaherty

10/27/2014

"Hands down the best dentist I've ever come across. I had to get filling done for a chipped tooth. Doctor explained to me the process as he was working on me. Their staff do their best to put you at ease. For any first timers who are scared of dentists or anyone who has anything major to be done, I would highly recommend this doctor. He is my dentist for life. " — Ashish Singh

Hands down the best dentist I've ever come across. I had to get filling done for a chipped tooth. Doctor explained to me the process as he was working on me. Their staff do their best to put you at ease. For any first timers who are scared of dentists or anyone who has anything major to be done, I would highly recommend this doctor. He is my dentist for life.

10/26/2014

"Everythings was done professionally and expertly." — SSR

Everythings was done professionally and expertly.

10/22/2014

"Friendly. On Time. Good Service. All Positive Reviews here." — Abby

Friendly. On Time. Good Service. All Positive Reviews here.

10/22/2014

"Hi my name is Sean, I have to say that this is definitely a dentist office you would like. I haven't been to a dentist in many many years and was extremely nervous. I was put at ease after moments of being here and interacting with the staff here made me even more comfortable. I was told in a very detailed manner what I needed and what was recommended. I'm glad I chose this practice as my dental office and will continue to come here. " — Sean Ward

Hi my name is Sean, I have to say that this is definitely a dentist office you would like. I haven't been to a dentist in many many years and was extremely nervous. I was put at ease after moments of being here and interacting with the staff here made me even more comfortable. I was told in a very detailed manner what I needed and what was recommended. I'm glad I chose this practice as my dental office and will continue to come here.

10/9/2014

"Polite, professional, and patient. 5 stars." — Anonymous

Polite, professional, and patient. 5 stars.

10/6/2014

"Dr. Brick is extremely personable. It was my first time there, and he actually did the cleaning himself. I know this is not always the case, but I was impressed because I have not seen a dentist do a cleaning in a very long time. He was very thorough as well. " — Anonymous

Dr. Brick is extremely personable. It was my first time there, and he actually did the cleaning himself. I know this is not always the case, but I was impressed because I have not seen a dentist do a cleaning in a very long time. He was very thorough as well.

10/3/2014

"I had a cleaning today and it was excellent. I then saw Dr. Brick, who once again did a great examination. " — SusanHG

I had a cleaning today and it was excellent. I then saw Dr. Brick, who once again did a great examination.

10/1/2014

"This is the second time I've been to see Dr. Brick and both visits have been extremely pleasant (or as pleasant as a dentist appointment can be I suppose). The first visit was just for a regular cleaning, etc. I waited maybe 5 minutes in the waiting room, the receptionist was very pleasant, as was everyone I interacted with in the office. Dr. Brick is friendly and puts you immediately at ease. Everything was done efficiently and thoroughly. He even tried to get me to remember to floss more regularly by comparing not flossing to showering without washing my armpits, which I found hilarious. My second visit was to get a cavity re-filled. I HATE those needles and have had bad experiences with them in the past (I always end up ne... " — Elizabeth

9/30/2014

"Super nice staff! Dr. Brock is darling! very charismatic and very informed - the kind of doctor one trusts one's flashiest accessory - teeth! Above all - splendid service: pleasant, attentive and calm! I" — Konstantin S

9/24/2014

"Very friendly staff, nice office, and great entertainment selection for longer appointments. " — Michael B

9/19/2014

"Dr. Orlansky constantly a professional, and an incredible Dentist. I must say his support group are not too shabby either. " — A. Lopez

9/16/2014

"I found Dr.Brick to be very informative and reassuring. He explained the process of the procedure in a clear and concise manner. I also found the staff to be very upbeat and affable. " — Anonymous

9/14/2014

"Excellent dental practice. Highly professional staff. The staff is compassionate, competent and truly care about their patients. " — A, Green

9/11/2014

"Efficient, saved the crown, fair price, squeezed me in to my convenience with little lead time. Fast, painless procedure..as always. Thank you Dr. Orlansky. " — Anonymous

9/4/2014

"Great care and attention as always." — Anonymous

I

9/4/2014

"Does anyone look forward to going to the dentist? I do thanks to the very genial and professional atmosphere here. And if you have an emergency, they will fit you in. " — Anonymous

I

8/22/2014

"This was the first time I came to Dr. Brick's office. The receptionist was very cordial and helpful when I was filling out the needed info. Dr. Brick was extremely friendly and yet very professional. When I left, I felt confident that any work that has to be done will be done in the most professional manner. I would recommend him to anyone needing dental care. " — Susan Kimmel

8/11/2014

"The whole experience was very pleasant from start to finish. The receptionist who booked my appointment, and answered so many of my questions, the very lovely hygienist who cleaned my teeth, to of course Dr. Brick. " — Sloane H. Eisin

8/6/2014

"Dr. Orlansky always does an excellent job and he makes one feel at ease. " — Anonymous

I

7/29/2014

"The staff from the receptionists to the dental professionals are competent, caring and friendly. I never have the feelings of dread that previously accompanied my visits to the dentist. " — Phyllis Newman

I

7/29/2014

"I've been going to them for years. Left for a bit, but missed the fantastic cleaning and overall professionalism of their office. " — Halli

7/23/2014

"Dr. Orlansky is an amazing dentist but an even better Dad. :)" — Emily Orlansky

7/16/2014

"I was very impressed with the whole experience from the friendliness and helpfulness of the person at the front desk to the Dr and dental assistant. Everything was state of the art and I got to watch netflicks!!! The Dr explained everything to me and he was very professional and had a caring attitude. He is going to be my new dentist! " — Anonymous

7/15/2014

"Dr. Brick and the entire office staff were perfect. The office was recently renovated and clean. The staff were friendly, and I was seen at my appointment time without delay. " — Brett Z

7/15/2014

"Been a patient for about a year now. Very happy with care and service. Got a cleaning from the professional who does most of the cleaning for the first time on my last visit. Definitely recommend that you schedule cleanings with her. " — Bill, UES

7/13/2014

"I am generally very satisfied with my first visit to this practice. I underwent the teeth whitening treatment there today. All went very well and Iâ??m pleased with a result. Great dentist and his office staff, very polite, professional and informative. Will certainly be going back again. " — Teresa

7/10/2014

"you guys are the best!" — Anonymous

7/8/2014

"I was so impressed with the staff, the dentist and how everything was run at the office. It was truly a great experience. Thanks so much!!! Love my new white teeth, too!! Dr. Robi " — Dr. Robi

7/2/2014

"Teeth clean :)" — Anonymous

7/1/2014

"Teeth clean :)" — Anonymous

7/1/2014

"All went well. Excellent." — Morris Silver

6/30/2014

"My only complaint is that the slides made me want to jump out of my chair & resume traveling!!!! I recognized Laos, Thailand, Israel but wasn't sure about some of the others -- a pleasant experience! (Bet you don't hear that often). " — Barbara Rios

6/26/2014

"My first visit was extraordinary, Dr. Brick was a true professional who empathized with my situation and adequately sought for a medical resolution. He was very patient and listened to my concerns. I'm very satisfy with the attention and service provided. " — Angel Arias

6/26/2014

"Great dental cleaning from Frada! Love Dr Brick's high tech gear for looking at your teeth! " — Anonymous

5/30/2014

"Great dental cleaning from Frada! Love Dr Brick's high tech gear for looking at your teeth! " — Anonymous

5/30/2014

"Excellent service as always from Dr. Orlansky. I had an emergency that needed to be taken care of right away and he was able to accomodate me. " — Kenny Kos

5/23/2014

"Doctor explained every thing clearly and answered all my questions, technician was kind and skillful, procedure was painless. My teeth are several shades brighter than they were before. " — Helaine Royo

5/13/2014

"I have been a patient for many years and have always been happy with each visit. Every staff member is courteous and professional. " — E. Johnson

5/7/2014

"Just great." — Barbara Gerard

5/1/2014

"I was taken promptly for my appointment. That is important. It shows that you value my time. The work seems to have been done well so far. The office has a nice atmosphere. Thank you. Dena Sarris " — Dena S.

5

"d" — H

5/1/2014

"While I never look forward to going to the dentist, this visit was a perfect as you could hope for. I was greeted warmly by the front desk, taken on time by Dr. Orlansky, had my teeth cleaned thoroughly, which is what I was scheduled for. No problems were found and my teeth looked like they had just been whitened. I was very happy with my visit. " — Judy W.

5/1/2014

"I went to see Dr. Brick without making an appointment, with the hope that he can quickly look and diagnose a certain condition that really bothered me (the only available appointment was for a week from today). Dr. Brick was very kind to see me despite having a busy schedule. Not only did he see me but he also treated my condition in a professional manner to my great satisfaction. " — Anonymous

4/16/2014

"everything went smoothly Thank You" — Anonymous

4/9/2014

"Thank you for helping a veteran with dental treatment" — Anonymous

4/7/2014

"Hello This was my first visit with Dr. Orlansky--and he was great...He filled a tooth, I saw his beautiful pictures and we had a very pleasant chat..WHO COULD SK FOR ANYTHING MORE (said George and Ira Gershwin) Regards Barbara Cooper " — Barbara Cooper

4/3/2014

"Hello This was my first visit with Dr. Orlansky--and he was great...He filled a tooth, I saw his beautiful pictures and we had a very pleasant chat..WHO COULD SK FOR ANYTHING MORE (said George and Ira Gershwin) Regards Barbara Cooper " — Barbara Cooper

4/3/2014

"Hello This was my first visit with Dr. Orlansky--and he was great...He filled a tooth, I saw his beautiful pictures and we had a very pleasant chat..WHO COULD SK FOR ANYTHING MORE (said George and Ira Gershwin) Regards Barbara Cooper " — Barbara Cooper

4/3/2014

"This was my first visit with Dr. Brick and his assistant. I felt I was in very good hands. I hardly felt any sting when the novocaine was administered and felt no pain or discomfort through out the drilling and filling of the tooth. Once the pain killer wore off there was no soreness, no gum injury and the "bite" is in balance. The replacement of some bonding to a chipped front was also perfectly done with exact color match. I am very happy with my experience and the results. I would recommend them and the staff to anyone. " — Eileen D.

4/1/2014

"I was very pleased with Dr. Bricks ability to see me on quick notice. Everything has worked out fine....my tooth is better than ever....thanks,Michael " — michael rosenblum

3/29/2014

"I was very pleased with Dr. Bricks ability to see me on quick notice. Everything has worked out fine....my tooth is better than ever....thanks,Michael " — michael rosenblum

3/29/2014

"I received prompt, professional, and informed care with Dr. Brick. I walked in with an existing primary dentist and left knowing I would return to the care of Dr. Brick and his team. Thank you for an excellent experience! " — VK DeCarbo

3/27/2014

"This was my first visit and it was great. I didn't have to wait more than 5 mins. Staff was very excellent. I loved that they didn't push any unnecessary procedures on me (like my last dentist). They were very respectful taking into account any hesitations I may have had including economical. All around A+. I will be back in 6 months :) " — M.B.

3/19/2014

"Service is extraordinary." — Zenon Gala

3/19/2014

"Thanks! Always get excellent and professional service with a smile. Me and my teeth thank you kindly. " — Anonymous

3/18/2014

"The staff was very nice, the office was nice and clean. Doctor Corey Bricks was very nice and was sure to address all of my concerns. I was very pleased. " — LP

3/13/2014

"The service provided for teeth whitening was fantastic. The dentist was very helpful in educating me on the procedure and things to know ahead of time. The office was extremely welcoming and I would recommend everyone to make an appointment and find out for yourself. Teeth are also as white as ever! " — SEBASTIAN MONTOYA

3/13/2014

"My teeth were thoroughly cleaned, and a new type of Xray device assured me that there were no hidden problems. " — Anonymous

3/12/2014

"Dr. Brick is totally cool and "gets it". I would have zero problem referring friends! Great staff too! Thank you Stuart " — S

Stuart

"Highly skilled, knowledgeable, caring dentists with a friendly, accommodating, competent staff. Highly recommend. " — Anonymous

3/10/2014

"Careful work done with an ekxplanation for how and why the work was done. " — Sharon Shambourger

2/25/2014

"Everyone was very friendly, I enjoyed being able to watch roku while getting my teeth cleaned, all in all a pleasant dentist experience. " — K.C.Webb

2/25/2014

"My first visit today. Wonderful people - the entire office. I saw both Dr. Orlansky and Dr. Brick. I have great hope that my complex dental problems including what seemed to be obscure or referred pain is actually related to a bite issue from a recently crowned tooth - and that they will start to address this along with a systematic plan for other issues - including decay, a cracked tooth post-root canal, etc. Seem very down to earth and very smart. " — PT

2/10/2014

"WOW! great experience! nice new offices and fab. cleaning of my teeth earlier today - thank you! everyone is lovely and very welcoming great atmosphere " — Anonymous

2/6/2014

"Dr. Brick and Orlansky is the best place to go for your dental needs. They take their time explaining on what they are doing and really take their time to do a thorough job. It's very hard to find a great dentist in the city, so look no further than these guys. So if you are looking for a very warm and professional treatment, than this is the place!! " — Craig F

2/5/2014

"My visit (cleaning, checkup and whitening) was wonderful! And that's a big deal when it comes to a dental visit! From the receptionist to the Doctor, everyone was super, super, nice and accomodating. Friendly, clean, careful, gentle and just the right amount of time spent. Recommend highly!!! " — LF

1/30/2014

"VERY PLEASED WITH PROFESSIONALISM EXHIBITED AND WITH THE COURTEOUS AND FRIENDLY SERVICE. " — Anonymous

1/28/2014

"The hygienist does a thorough and careful job on my teeth. She always does and has a fine personality to boot. Dr. Orlansky did a careful examination of my teeth and gums as he always does and is always personable. Thank you " — Dorothy Buzawa

1/28/2014

"Always a pleasure to come and have my teeth cleaned. Thanks, Dr. O and Frada. " — cheryl blonstein

1/27/2014

"as always Frada was warm and caring and thorough with doing my cleaning, which is challenging because of lots of buildup every time. Dr. Brick did a teeth whitening as a special comp for old patients and explained everything very well and made me very comfortable. Everyone is very professional and communicates well. Feel very well taken care of. " — BrooklynGirl

1/27/2014

"Dr. Orlansky is the best dentist in the World? He is the only dentist I've ever heard of, where his patients actually look forward to going to the dentist because it is a pleasant and delightful, painless experience. I also enjoy his taste in music. Dental visits to Dr. Orlansky are a Win-Win!! Caryn Sucher. Jan 24, 2014. " — Caryn Sucher

1/24/2014

"excellent efficient painless...a pleasure to go to the dentist...I look forward to my next appointment! " — chuck posternak

1/22/2014

"The wait time was extremely short. I was taken to the room and work was started immediately. I felt very comfortable throughout the entire process. I would recommend Dr. Corey Brick to anyone looking for a dentist. He is a very bright, articulate dentist and very friendly as well. He tells you what is going on during the process. " — Susan H. Gingold

1/15/2014

"You guys are great -- this is why I've been going to you for over 20 years! THe cleanings are thorough and really well done, and Dr Orlansky is such a nice, experienced dentist. It's as pleasurable as a trip to the dentist can be! :-) " — Anonymous

1/15/2014

"Looking forward to seeing your new offices. It was nice meeting Dr. Brick. " — Barbara Ann Seitz

1/8/2014

"Looking forward to seeing your new offices. It was nice meeting Dr. Brick. " — Barbara Ann Seitz

1/8/2014

"As usual Frada was lovely and my teeth were clean and she cleaned to make them cleaner. Actually a warm friendly visit. " — Arlene

1/6/2014

"Dr. orlansky was as great as ever. Although going to the dentist is not my favorite thing, Dr. Orlansky and his assistant make it as pleasent and painfree as possible. They are very professional in every way possible! " — Daisy Rutherfurd

12/26/2013

"Dr. orlansky was as great as ever. Although going to the dentist is not my favorite thing, Dr. Orlansky and his assistant make it as pleasent and painfree as possible. They are very professional in every way possible! " — Daisy Rutherfurd

12/26/2013

"Very professional staff ." — Roz\Eskenazi

12/19/2013

"I so much appreciated that Dr. Orlansky made every effort to save a rather hopeless dental problem making it possible to decide between several choices for future treatment. I was completely prepared to loose a tooth. " — Janet C.

12/17/2013

"Today was the first day I visited the office and was very pleased from the moment I walked in. The front desk staff was extremely courteous and efficient, and the hygienist, assistant, and Doctor Brick were all warm and welcoming. Every step was explained to me and I felt involved in the process in the best way. I would absolutely recommend this practice to others. " — Susan Gingold

12/16/2013

"Dr. Orlansky and his team are amazing." — Anonymous

12/12/2013

"Dr. Orlansky was very attentive and gentle. My teeth look and feel great." — YM

12/4/2013

"I had a great first appointment. Dr. Brick was friendly, clear and helpful. The cleaning was very thorough and surprisingly comfortable. " — Dr. F

11/19/2013

"Excellent service! I am so glad Dr. Orlansky is my dentist and I love getting my cleanings there as well ! " — Anonymous

11/13/2013

"My husband and I have been patients for many years now of Dr. Orlansky and Frada. We are very thankful that you take our insurance and took our sons, John and Danny on as patients. You are excellent, efficient and fun!!! Thank you. Megan Friar " — Megan Friar

11/6/2013

"Quick, painless, clean, friendly and professional....everything I want in a dental appointment. " — Melissa Pokala

11/4/2013

"Once again I had painless dentistry! What a pleasant office! " — Michele

10/31/2013

"The staff is friendly. The dentists take the time to explain the steps involved in the treatment carried out. The dental care team provides a comfortable experience. There is quality in the dental care. " — Zenon Gala

10/29/2013

"Very caring." — Alex

10/26/2013

"All my concerns were addressed successfully and the visit was pleasant. " — Sylvia Ripps

10/23/2013

"My service today was quick ,professional and painless-the best to hope for at a dentist's office!!! Dr. Orlansky is excellent. " — Susan Phillips

10/22/2013

"I usually see Dr. Orlansky who but today I saw Dr. Brick. He was exceptional! He cleaned and whitened my teeth, was very professional, explained everything thoroughly and made appropriate recommendations. The staff is also wonderful, friendly, and caring. " — mc

10/17/2013

"Thanks for today, Frada. Amanda Santana, my grandniece will call re appt. thru Susan (I'll call Susan) " — Linda Rousseau

10/15/2013

"Greeted warmly, seen on time, got nice cleaning results, and checked out easily--and everyone seemed happy, as well as concerned for my welfare. " — Gerald Eskenazi

10/10/2013

"From my first contact - introducing myself and scheduling an appointment - through the visit and follow up - total professionalism and courtesy. " — Doug K

10/10/2013

"I appreciated the time and thought both Drs Orlansky and Brick devoted in diagnosing my dental problem and explaining the treatment options in a meaningful manner. " — Marilyn Wender

10/3/2013

"I have been going to this office for 25 years. I like the hygienist,and I feel perfectly safe entrusting my mouth to Dr. Lipton and now Dr. Brick. I don't think I'd ever feel the same with any other dentist now. Their work is excellent. " — M Warmbold

10/2/2013

"Talk about painless dental work! I had major work done and did not feel anything, including the injections. Dr. Brick is amazing and I would not hesitate to use him in the future. Bravo!! " — Michele

10/2/2013

"Dr. Orlansky was highly recommended to me several years ago. And I continue to recommend him. Every visit has been successful. I totally trust my "teeth" to the expertise and technical skills of Dr. Orlansky. He is an artist. And he has demonstrated many times his concern. I truly feel supported. His staff is skilled, professional, and terrific. Every visit demonstrates their capacity to combine a high tech and high touch experience. I highly recommend Dr.Orlansky. " — Claudia DiSalvo

9/30/2013

"Dr. Brick was a real pro when doing the teeth whitening procedure. He explained the process thoroughly beforehand, so there wouldn't be any surprises. My teeth are several shades lighter! " — Anonymous

9/24/2013

"Had an emergency, and Dr. Orlansky saw me immediately, squeezing me in between appointments. It means a great deal to have a doctor or dentist who is so responsive to his patient's needs. I do not believe my quick visit even delayed his other patients, so there was no inconvenience to them. " — KR

8/22/2013

        Request for an Appointment >>

 

Read reviews on our Facebook
Read our patient reviews button

Get top quality dental
care at affordable prices
on the Upper East Side

quick contact





New York Dental Promotion - Teeth Whitening